ADHD Awareness Month - "Pathways to care for ADHD"
Event: ADHD Awareness Month - "Pathways to care for ADHD"
Free to attend
About this event
In this webinar, Dr. Blandine French, researcher at Nottingham University, will talk about the toolbox she designed for professionals in the frontline treatment of ADHD (GPs, coaches, psychologists, etc). This learning tool will help professionals, individuals, and parents to recognise and understand ADHD. This public webinar will be followed by a Q&A.
Scheduled for
Thursday 28 October at
16:00 UTCLondon - 17:00
Berlin - 18:00
Helsinki - 19:00
Location
Online
Register for this event

Registratons close Thursday 28 October.

By registering, you agree that ADHD Europe may process your data in accordance with our privacy policy for the purpose of providing you with information about this webinar. If you opt-in to receiveing our newsletter, we will send you occasional emails with invitations to future webinars, news from the board, and other information we hope you'll find interesting. You'll be able to opt out at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in our emails.

Copyright 2021 ADHD Europe About Privacy Policy Sign in as staff